Saturday, January 16, 2010

English Prizes, 2010

Congratulations to the winners of the annual English Prizes : Fiona Boyd (senior), and Hamish Law (junior). In addition, distinctions and book-tokens will be given for their entries to Miriam Poulton (senior) and Sadhbh Sheeran (junior).

Our annual Poetry Prizes will be launched shortly; entries are due in by the end of term.

No comments: